Home About Us Services ProAero Group Business Mgt ProAero News Sports Hub Contact Us Calender Events Contents Search Website

Helicopter Tours

 ProAeroStore.com is coming soon! 2012 All Pilot/Aircrew Flight Gear and Aviation Supplies will be Available to Order Online. 

Use Advanced Search

ProAero Directory

  

Airport Directory

European Airports

 Simulators/ Game Room

Helicopter Sightseeing and Tours

  •  

http://www.rega.ch/en/start_en.aspx - http://www.rega.ch/en/start_en.aspx
Air rescue operations in Switzerland by helicopter and abroad by plane. Details about fleet, operations and affiliation plans.

  •  

Heli Air Monaco - http://www.heliairmonaco.com
Charter and scheduled flights between Nice and Monaco.

  •  

http://www.helijet.com/ - http://www.helijet.com/
Scheduled helicopter service and charters between Victoria and Vancouver, Canada.

  •  

CHC Helicopter Corporation - http://www.chc.ca/
A provider of helicopter transportation services around the world.

  •  

Just Helicopters - http://www.justhelicopters.com
This website is designed for helicopter pilots, mechanics, employers, sales, EMS, schools and anyone interested in what is going on in the world of helicopters.

 

  •  

Liberty Helicopters - http://www.libertyhelicopters.com/
Providing sightseeing tours in New York.

  •  

Worldwide Helicopter Links - http://www.helikopter.li
One page with more than 1600 worldwide helicopter links. Easy to use and sorted by categories.

  •  

Petroleum Helicopters, Inc. - http://www.phihelico.com/
Providing services off and on shore, in addition to training and fleet sales.

  •  

MI Helicopters - http://www.mihelicopters.com.au
Offers aerial photography, surveying, stock mustering and heli-tours of outback Queensland, Australia

  •  

Bristow Group Inc. - http://www.bristowgroup.com/
Providing offshore services in the Gulf of Mexico, Alaska and around the world.

 

  •  

Phoenix Precision Air - http://www.phoenixprecisionair.com/
Scenic rides. Aerial photography. Charter for hire. Located in Three Rivers, Michigan.

  •  

Helicopters New Zealand Ltd - http://www.helicoptersnz.co.nz
Helicopter activities include the support of mining, construction, agricultural, offshore oil development, logging, the film industry and tourist flying.

  •  

Helicopter Flight Services, Inc., (NY) - http://www.heliny.com
Flies sightseeing, charter, airport transfer and photo flights in the New York City region.

  •  

Columbia Helicopters - http://www.colheli.com/
Precision external load operations company specializing in helilogging.

  •  

PDG Helicopters - http://www.pdg-helicopters.co.uk
Aerial filming, corporate and passenger travel, firefighting, forestry and live fish transfers. UK

 

  •  

E&B Helicopters - http://www.ebhelicopters.com/
Charter services, flight training, external load, maintenance and sales. Robinson Service Center. British Columbia, Canada

  •  

Temsco Helicopters - http://www.temscoair.com
Based in Alaska and offers sightseeing tours over breathtaking glaciers.

  •  

Helilink Helicopters - http://www.helilink.co.nz/
Offering charter, film, and lift operations.

  •  

Helinet Aviation - http://www.helinetaviation.com/
Charter, aerial video, ENG, EMS in Los Angeles, San Francisco and beyond.

  •  

Midwest Aeronautical Training - http://www.flymidwest.com
Helicopter pilot training, charter, aerial photo and sightseeing tour services in the St. Louis, MO area.

 

  •  

Heletranz - http://www.heletranz.com
An Auckland New Zealand based company specialising in charters, fully integrated package tours and aerial film services.

  •  

Group 3 Aviation - http://www.group3aviation.com
Helicopter training, tours of Los Angeles area, and commercial operations.

  •  

Vertical Reference - http://www.verticalreference.com
Online Helicopter Resources

  •  

Burundaiavia - http://www.burundaiavia.kz
Provides helicopter services in Kazakhstan and abroad including passenger and cargo air transportation, installation and construction work, fire-fighting, medevac, and aerial surveys.

  •  

Aberdeen Helicopters - http://www.aberdeenheli.com/
Charter, external load, sightseeing, government services. British Columbia, Canada

 

  •  

Elite Helicopters - http://www.elitehelicopters.co.uk/
Air charter, pilot training and corporate entertainment. UK

  •  

Bay Aerial - http://www.bayaerial.com/
Sightseeing, photo. San Francisco

  •  

Simplex Manufacturing - http://www.simplexmfg.com/
Manufacturer of helicopter-supported fire fighting, agricultural spray, and oil spill response systems.

  •  

Helitrans Andorra - http://www.helitrans.ad/
Licensed as an Aerial European Community Operator, that allows them to work in all the countries of the European Union.

  •  

Corporate Helicopters - http://corporatehelicopters.com/
Executive charters, scenic skytours, and specialists in film and television. San Diego, California

 

  •  

Aspen Helicopter, Inc. - http://www.aspenhelo.com
Charter and agricultural spraying services based in Oxnard, California.

  •  

Bussmann Aviation, LLC - http://www.heloflights.com/
Charter, sightseeing, flight training, aerial photography. Located in Northern Virginia.

  •  

Helicopter Transport Services Canada - http://www.htsc.ca/
Charter, construction, air ambulance, police, news, and training.

  •  

Civic Helicopters - http://www.civichelicopters.com
Charter, sightseeing, flight training, aerial photography, external load. Over 16 years in business. California

  •  

Atlas Helicopters - http://www.atlashelicopters.co.uk/
Charter, aerial filming. UK

 

  •  

Helicópteros Marinos - http://www.helicopterosmarinos.com
Charter, off shore services, seismic prospection, maintenance. Argentina.

  •  

Heliport Systems, Inc. - http://www.heliport.com
Plans, designs, and constructs heliports for hospitals, businesses, and the marine industry worldwide.

  •  

Egli Air Haul - http://www.egliair.com/
Charter, sightseeing, aerial photography and maintenance. Bristol Bay, Alaska

  •  

Canadian Air-Crane - http://www.air-crane.com
Timber harvesting, aerial firefighting, hydroseeding, and aerial construction.

  •  

Onboard Systems International - http://www.onboardsystems.com/
Designs and manufactures helicopter cargo hook suspension systems, onboard weighing systems, and flow monitoring systems.

 

  •  

Helix Craft - http://www.helixcraft.com
Charter and sightseeing. Panama

  •  

Orbic Helicopters - http://www.orbichelicopters.com/
Offers scenic tours, charters, motion picture services and flight training. Based at Van Nuys and Camarillo, California.

  •  

Sky Helicopters - http://www.skyhelicopters.com
Charter, Sightseeing, ENG, flight training, sales, maintenance in Garland, Texas.

  •  

Westcor Aviation, Inc. - http://www.westcoraviation.com
Providing helicopter charters, tours, maintenance, repairs and heligolf. Featuring American Eurocopter A-Star and Twin Star helicopters. Located in Scottsdale, Arizona.

  •  

Maritime Helicopters - http://www.maritimehelicopters.com
Based in Homer, Alaska operating Bell 206 BIII and LIII throughout Alaska. Also own and operate an 86' research vessel with helipad "Maritime Maid" for remote operations. OAS, DoD approved carrier. Bell Customer Service Facility.

 

  •  

McDermott Aviation - http://www.mcdermottaviation.com.au/
Aerial spraying and surveying, agricultural pilot training, external load, building Soloy Bell 47 and Bell 204. Australia

  •  

Yellowhead Helicopters - http://www.yellowheadheli.com
Yellowhead Helicopters provides diverse helicopter services throughout western Canada from bases across British Columbia and Alberta.

  •  

National Helicopter Service - http://www.nationalhelicopter.com/
Specialists in aerial cinematography.

  •  

Oceanview Helicopters - http://www.oceanviewhelicopters.ca
Charter, sightseeing, external load, logging, forestry. British Columbia, Canada.

  •  

Bass Air Helicopters - http://www.bassair-aviation.co.za/
Provides helicopter game capture, charter and training. South Africa

 

  •  

Fiordland Helicopters - http://www.fiordlandhelicopters.co.nz
Charter, adventure, fishing, hunting. New Zealand

  •  

Base 4 Aviation - http://www.base4.co.za/
Offering tourism, off shore logistics, heavy lift, EMS, security work, airborne command and control, and fire fighting. Based in Cape Town, South Africa

  •  

Helicopter Pilot Flying Training - http://www.heliflightuk.co.uk/
Provides charter and training. Information on trial lessons, gift certificates and events.

  •  

http://www.aovzlet.ru/ENG/index.html - http://www.aovzlet.ru/ENG/index.html
Aerial crane, aerial photography, ecological monitoring, air rescue. Russia

  •  

Helimax Aviation - http://www.helimaxaviation.net
Specializing in construction lift services since 1996. Serving the entire United States.

 

  •  

Christchurch Helicopters - http://christchurchhelicopters.co.nz/index.cfm/Home
A regional operator, specializing in commercial work, flight training, agricultural services, film and television work, and all forms of heli tourism services. Based at Christchurch International Airport, New Zealand.

  •  

Helicopter Helmets - http://helicopterhelmet.com
Complete line of parts and accessories for helicopter helmets. Used and rebuilt helmets available and refurbishing helmets.

  •  

Helifor Industries - http://www.helifor.com
External load (heavy lift) in Vancouver, BC, Canada.

  •  

Associated Aircraft Group - http://www.aag-inc.com
Charter and fractional ownership for Sikorsky S-76. New York

  •  

Heliport Lighting - http://www.heliportlighting.com
Manufacturer and distributor of FAA approved heliport lighting products.

 

  •  

Northern Air Support - http://www.northernairsupport.com
Charter, heli-skiing, sightseeing, forestry and mining surveys. Based in Kelowna B.C., Canada.

  •  

Helicopter Services Boston - http://www.bostonhelicopter.com
Charter, sightseeing, aerial photography and other helicopter services in the greater Boston area

  •  

Solitair Helicopters - http://www.solitairhelicopters.com.au/
Brisbane-based firm offering variety of in-flight services throughout Australia.

  •  

AM Air Service - http://www.amairservice.com/
Offers aerial photography, scenic tours, rides, introductory lessons. Located in Schaumburg, Illinois

  •  

Helicopter Transport Services, Inc. - http://www.htshelicopters.com/
Details the services provided, and a brief overview of the company.

 

  •  

North Atlanta Executive Air Service - http://www.atlantaheli.com/
Offering helicopter charter, sightseeing, aerial survey, photography and video. Describes company and services.

  •  

Midwest Helicopter Airways, Inc. - http://www.midwesthelicopter.com
Construction lift services in the continental United States east of the Rocky Mountains.

  •  

Tiger Helicopters - http://www.tigerhelicopters.co.uk/
Provides helicopter training and charter.

  •  

Skydance Helicopters - http://www.skydanceheli.com/
Details on the services offered and the equipment used.

  •  

Heliproducts - http://www.heliproducts.com/
Suppliers of tooling, equipment, and parts.

 

  •  

Helinets - http://www.helinets.com
Development and manufacture of helicopter slinging, positioning and restraining products, including cargo nets and barrel slings.

  •  

Republic Helicopters - http://www.republichelicopters.com
Provides transportation to oil and gas industry rigs and tanker ships in the Galveston/Sabine area of Texas.

  •  

Heli Harvest - http://www.heliharvest.co.nz
Heavy-lifting services in New Zealand and the South Pacific.

  •  

Mountain Air Helicopters - http://www.mountainairheli.com
Fire Fighting, Sling, Charter, Seeding, Photography, Concrete Pouring, Wildlife Services, Seismic Exploration, Avalanche Control, Government Contracting, Bale Bombing, Power Line Patrol, New Mexico

  •  

Fire Helo - http://www.firehelo.com
A first person account of fighting wildland fires with a helicopter and helitack crew.

 

  •  

Scott's Helicopter Services - http://www.scottshelicopter.com
Provides charter, sightseeing, aerial applications, external load, photo, and maintenance services. Also has Bell 47 parts. Located in Minnesota.

  •  

Pacific Helicopters - http://pacifichelicoptertours.com/
Offering flight services in Hawaii, the pacific basin, and the western United States.

  •  

Barber Aviation Helicopter Services - http://www.barberaviation.com/
Describes services and capabilities, weight restrictions, costs, and equipment. Pennsylvania.

  •  

Heliflight of Michigan - http://www.heliflightofmichigan.com
Flight training, aerial photo and sales.

  •  

Helicopters (Australia) Pty Ltd - http://www.helicopters.com.au/
Operating and maintaining a fleet of helicopters for government, corporate and private use. Includes photographs and details of aircraft and their uses, with safety information and employment opportunities. Western Australia.

 

  •  

Heli-Brokers - http://www.bladebabe.com/
Agency for aerial photography, offshore racing, sightseeing and executive charters worldwide.

  •  

Tamarack Air Services - http://www.tamarackairservices.com
Offers medium lift helicopter services. Specializing in precision external load operations, firefighting, powerline and general construction.

  •  

Reid Heliwork - http://www.reidheliwork.com.au/
Helicopter charter, survey, photography, fire lighting, feral animal control and aerial application. Queensland, Australia.

  •  

Mesquite Helicopter Services, Inc. - http://mesquitehelicopters.com/
Offering charters for all types of aerial work.

  •  

Compass Helicopters - http://www.compasshelicopters.com
Charter, aerial video and photo, romantic island picnics, weddings, sightseeing, Heli Golf packages. Australia

 

  •  

Elite Helicopter Tours - http://www.elitehelicoptertours.com
Helicopter Sightseeing Tours of Los Angeles, California: Hollywood and Downtown Helicopter Tour, Malibu Mountain and Coastline Helicopter Tour, Deluxe VIP Helicopter Tour, VIP Helicopter Tour

  •  

Zimmer Air Services - http://www.zimmerair.com
Aerial application, aerial video, GIS GPS precision mapping, fire fighting. International Experience. Forestry Applications, Tent Caterpillar, Gypsy Moth, Mosquito/Biting Fly Control Programs. Canada

        

Professional Aeronautics Business, Corp. Copyright © 1999-All Rights Reserved  
Thursday January 26, 2012 05:26:56 PM  Our Privacy Policy Statement:  ProAero only has access to or collects information that you voluntarily give us via email or other direct contact from you.

Home ] [ Advertising ] Air Cargo/Air frieght ] Air Charters/Rentals ] Airline Directory ] Airport Directory ] Aerospace Education ] Aviation Establishments ] Aviation Jobs ] Aviation Magazines ] Av Maint Tech ] Aircraft Models ] Aviation Safety ] Aircraft Sales ] Aviation Security ] Avionics Support ] Aviation TV ] FBO/MRO Listings ] Flight Attendant/Crew ] Fueling Directory ] Flight-Shop ] Homebuilt/Experimental ] Support Equipment ] Military Travel ] Organizations ] Passport Info ] Pilot Flight Station ] Products ] Radio Control (RC) Acft ] Registrations ] Regulators ] Women in Aviation ] International Links ] Links ]

Electronic mail
General Information: Info@ProAeroBusiness.com Sales: Sales@ProAeroBusiness.com  Customer Support: PR@ProAeroBusiness.com Webmaster: webmaster@ProAeroBusiness.com
Postal Address: ProAero Business, Corp.  PO Box 117, Brandon, Florida, USA 33509